Weekend Four Schedule of Events available

The schedule of events for weekend four of Star Wars Weekends 2011 is now available to view.

Weekend Three Schedule of Events available

If you're going to Weekend three of Star Wars Weekends 2011, you can now view the schedule of events

Interview with Dave Filoni and James Arnold Taylor

Our friends at WDW Today had a chance to interview two of the guests at Star Wars Weekends last week, Clone Wars director Dave Filoni and voice of Obi Wan Kenobi James Arnold Taylor.

In the interview, they discuss Star Wars Weekends, their roles on the Clone Wars and their thoughts on the new Star Tours attraction.

Listen to episode now.

Star Wars artists and author sto meet guests on May 27

Fans of Star Wars Artists and Authors Ryder Windham, Chris Reiff & Chris Travas at Star Wars Weekends May 27 from 10 a.m.-noon in Jabba's Hutt.

Weekend Two Schedule of Events available

If you're going to Weekend two of Star Wars Weekends 2011, you can now view the schedule of events

Send in your Star Wars Weekends reports

Are you back from Star Wars Weekends 2011?  Send in your trip report and we will post it on the site!  Just fill out our report form and that's it!

If you have photos to send, please send them to quickgold@studioscentral.com

Star Wars Weekends 2011 Weekend One Photos

Check out our photos from Weekend One of Star Wars Weekends 2011!  We have over 130 pictures to show you and there's lots to see if you couldn't make it.

View image gallery

Schedule of events for Weekend One of Star Wars Weekends 2011

Looking for the schedule of events for Star Wars Weekends 2011 weekend one?  We've got a hold of the schedule of events for the entire weekend, with Friday May 20th having an altered schedule due to the opening of Star Tours 2 and then the schedule of events for May 21st and 22nd.

Click here to view the schedule of events for weekend one.

Star Wars Weekends motorcade parade will not be performed on May 20

We've gotten word from Disney that the Star Wrs Weekend motorcade parade that is usually run at between 11am and noon will not be performed Friday, May 20, due to opening day activities.

Star Wars Weekends merchandise announced

Disney has lifted the curtain and revealed some of the Star Wars Weekends 2011 merchandise we can purchase.  Included in the news are Star Wars Weekends shirts, original artwork and a new line of commemorative figurines.

Each figure has an edition size of 1977 (note the significance to this special number) and comes complete with a pin.  You can pre-order these limited-edition figurines available for pre-order via ArtofDisneyParks.com, which is great for folks who cannot make it down for Star Wars Weekends.

Pages

Subscribe to Star Wars Weekends RSS